Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bruce.

Arley, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arley, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 24 year old starting a Bachelor of Australian Politics and Policy in semester 2 at UC. I'll be relocating from Newcastle, NSW, so am hoping to find somewhere to move into for the first 4 to 6 months to find my feet. All goes well, I'd look at staying for longer.

I'm respectful, clean, easy going, love to keep active & always cook enough food for a small country.

I work as a professional musician here in Newcastle and have gigs booked until December, so I'll be in Canberra during the week, and Newcastle every weekend for at least 2 to 3 days. In short, I won't be around much for the first few months. But when I am I like to explore, cook food (I'm vegan), drink wine, hang out & should probably get myself a study routine (TBA).

I don't know too much about Canberra so I'm open to any suburb within 15 minutes drive to UC and where good coffee isn't too far away. I have a house full of furniture I'm happy to bring or leave in storage, including bedroom furniture.

I'm hoping to move in late July, but that's very flexible. Willing to pay more for a master bedroom! Let me know if you've got something that might suit. Cheeeeeers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Arley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arley in one of these rentals