Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Woolloongabba, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Camp Hill, Carina, Kangaroo Point.

Jasmine, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jasmine, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi future roomie/s,
My name is Jasmine. I am a 27 year old non – smoke professional looking for a home with one or two people in living on the south side of Brisbane. I would like to live a max of 15 minutes drive from the city. I am looking for environment where it feels like home, and I get along with my roommate/s. Ideally, you're not party animals, you appreciate and understand cleaning up after yourself. I don't mind if we do shopping together, take turns cooking etc. I am easy-going, tidy, enjoy time to myself, clean, enjoying socialising with friends with movies and dinner nights at mine or having a few drinks out. I love reading, going to concerts, movies, anime, pop culture in general. I love board game nights and a cheeky drink every now and then. The room I require would need to fit my double bed, desk, tall boy and dresser. I would also like built-in cupboards. I have a car and will need a parking space...even if its on the street. I would also prefer all bills inclusive in the rent. If you want to know anymore, just ask :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Holland Park QLD 4121
Coorparoo QLD 4151
West End QLD 4101
Carina QLD 4152
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.