Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Illawong.

Bill, Male, 56, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bill, Male, 56

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Bill, English born, a young at heart 57 yr old house trained male. I have worked as a professional in the IT industry for 32 years but am now a self funded retiree which makes me seem old but I don't feel it or act it lol. I am quiet and easy going with a great sense of humour. I am respectful of other peoples' property and treat it as if my own. I treat people as I would like to be treated. I'm not a party person but would enjoy a chat over a meal or drink occasionally or respect your privacy. I have one daughter age 20 that lives with her mother. I enjoy cooking, riding motorbikes (no I'm not a bikie, rather a biker !!), travel and am a glass 1/2 full kind of person. I don't smoke but enjoy a beer or glass of wine. Can't share in a home with a cat as am allergic to them, dogs are fine ! Regards

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bill is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bill in one of these rentals