Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Stanmore, Five Dock, Russell Lea, Camperdown, Gladesville, Drummoyne, Five Dock, Haberfield, Leichhardt, Annandale.

Jane, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jane, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am 31 and looking to move within the inner west. The landlord has asked us to vacate my current house for major repairs.
I am a professional and work Monday to Friday sometimes long hours. I am relatively independent but also would like to live with people that are up for a chat or a meal occasionally.
I am tidy, respectful and quiet around the house. I like to cook, am in to sport, festivals and getting out of the city. I am looking for a large room. I only really have bedroom furniture but would be happy to acquire some should the house/apartment require it.
I am looking for something for at least 12 months, I'm so sick of moving.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jane in one of these rentals