Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Burwood, Caulfield, Carnegie, Glen Huntly, Murrumbeena, Clayton, Springvale, Elsternwick, Mentone, Saint Kilda West.

Sagar, Male, 30, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sagar, Male, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

After living for years with friends in neat 2 bedroom apartments, it is difficult to move back into big shared accommodations. While i am a very sociable person, i respect the other persons privacy and as with everybody there are times when I like to just get back home, put the TV on, watch movies/TV shows and relax with take out food and a drink (i do cook). Most drinking usually happens over the weekend and i may have a couple of friends over for a drink once every couple of months. All in all, very easy going, do not mind people coming over having a couple of drinks, BBQ etc. Just looking for someone who is easy going, works full time Gender does not matter. Age preferable around the same, plus or minus a couple of years but should be a person who like to maintain and keep the apartment/unit clean & tidy. Prefer leasing a 2/3 (max) bedroom modern apartment/house/villa/unit in any of the mentioned suburbs/surrounding suburbs.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.