Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, New Farm, Annerley, Newstead, Teneriffe, Highgate Hill, West End.

Evanthea, Female, 34, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Evanthea, Female, 34

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a place that can accommodate both me AND my silversmithing studio (a room with adjoining sunroom/sleepout for example, is ideal); and good people to share with.

Please don't contact me if there's no space in the house for my studio, it's just wasting my time and yours!

Happy to either slot into an existing sharehouse or team-up to start a new one.

Clean, organised, reliable, easy going, friendly, open.

Enjoys talking about how shit works, going to festivals, making people laugh and overeating. Has a large cooking and baking repertoire. Available for hugs after long days.

I work full-time Monday-Friday for the government, and have a growing business teaching workshops and making/selling jewellery. Sometimes I coach on personal and professional development courses. Outside of those things I love both to stay active with gym/yoga and be a total sloth engaged only in Netflix/UberEats binges.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Evanthea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Evanthea in one of these rentals