Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Carlton, Brunswick, Richmond.

Steph, Female 25yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Steph, Female 25yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

PLEASE NOTE: I'm currently in Sydney as my lease ran out and I didn't have anywhere in Melbourne to stay :( So if we could organise a Skype inspection that would be stupendous

I'm a 25 year old female graphic design student who's recently moved to Melbourne to study and try something new with life.
I'm a creative at heart and love anything that will allow me to test my creative waters. I'm social and have a special love for English television shows, and anything a little quirky.

I have an indoor, ten month old kitten who would be moving with me named Dobby (The House Elf), who loves to play with ribbons and watch traffic go by. She loves to have her belly rubbed and doesn't know how to be mean. As you can tell, I'm absolutely smitten with this kitten and I cannot be parted from her. She's completely house and human trained.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.