Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Petersham, Newtown, Lewisham, Parramatta, North Parramatta.

Claire, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential flatmates!

I'm a mid-twenties professional female who will be moving to Sydney from rural NSW around 21/22 July 2018 to work full-time in the Parramatta CBD.

I'm an easy-going, clean and tidy individual who wants to live in a comfortable space with other similar people. I enjoy having a chat over a tea or glass of wine, watching Netflix, playing sports and generally keeping active.

Ideally I would like the following:
* a place within walking distance to a train station,
* female household only (non negotiable, sorry),
* not in a high-rise apartment building (will do a low level with stair access haha),
* a backyard/courtyard if possible,
* if you have pets that would be fabulous (but not a requirement)!

I'm not too sure on the most suitable suburbs, but if you think you have a room that suits my extensive criteria (haha) please get in touch :)

I hope to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals