Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Jasmine, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There :)

My name is Jasmine, I am a single, 25 year old female (clearly) from sleepy little Perth! I have been in Melbourne for a month (you only need a day to fall in love with the place!) and have been living in Hawthorn with two lovely guys but only signed on for a short term lease in order for me to get my bearings and see what places I love the most and where I really wanted to live.

My lease runs out on the 26th of March, but my moving out date is Flexible.

I am employed full-time in the OD area of the Government; I am also studying my masters full time in Sustainability.

I am looking for a home, not a house, I plan on being around for good and don't want to have to move much. I am very easy going, I listen to triple J (the only radio station), I like going out, love the coffee shops, believe breakfast is the best meal of the day (it never disappoints!), I enjoy long walks on the beach (although the beaches are yet to impress me), I am a rather healthy person, I exercise, love the out doors (I grew up in the country), I like to go to gigs, comedy festivals, dance festival, concerts, shows, I like to live my life! (when I have time). I LOVE animals so if you have a pet I will be super happy, although if you don't that is fine. I am clean, but not OCD, I am ridiculously easy to get along with, I don't get angry/sad/emotional very much, just happy alot of the time!!! I love the older style houses with character, high rises are not for me :( but a renovated interior would be a bonus! I am looking to live in either Richmond, Prahran or South Yarra or any of the surrounding suburbs.

If I sound like the kind of person you would like to live with (I would want to live with me :) then please contact me!

Jasmine”

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.