Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Hawthorn East.

Peta, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peta, Female, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My names peta im 26 years old and I have just finished my time leasing in Mornington and am wanting to move closer to the city! I work right in the heart of the city so looking around Hawthorn/Camberwell to be around friends and a great area!
So if anyone out there are interested in living with a fun laid back shoppaholic who loves being close to good cafes and loves a casual night out let me know! i work in the city 5 days a week and am very social with friends and workmates! My family are in phillip island so tend to be out and about a lot! But love to watch some dorky tv, cook some yummy dinner and have a chat with a housie over a few wines!

if you interested in either offering a room or looking for a place to share Shoot me and email and I'll reply!

cheers
peta :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.