Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi.

Rebecca, Female, 22, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 22

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Rebecca and I am a student at Sydney Uni studying international and global studies and currently work in retail. I am 22 (23 is right around the corner) and originally from New York but have been living in the Sydney's inner west for the past 2 and a half years. I am looking to move over to the Eastern suburbs to make better use of Sydney's beautiful beaches. I love to travel, go out to eat, and am almost always up for a drink, but I am also pretty laid back and easy to live with (from what I hear!).

I'm looking for my own room in a house or flat with other young people who all get along in a relaxed environment. It would be great to find housemates who are up for a chat and socializing every once in a while but also respect each others privacy. I have lived with a variety of roommates before, and easily get along with pretty much everyone.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals