Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Huntingdale, Oakleigh, Bentleigh.

Ann, Female 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ann, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Ann, I've recently returned from overseas and looking for a place to call home!

I'm 25 and currently work casually as an emergency teacher. Generally I teach 4-5 days a week. I am responsible with money and always pay bills on time. I am fairly tidy, clean up after myself and do my bit around the house.

I am a friendly easygoing person and ideally I would like to live with housemates who enjoy hanging out and doing things together but also respect one another's privacy.

Flexible with my move out date and looking for a place in southeast Melbourne.

If you think I would be a good fit for your place, send me an email and tell me:

* A little bit about your place

* A little bit about you and your housemates

* Your number so I can call you


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Carnegie VIC 3163
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Oakleigh VIC 3166
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.