Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Tamarama, Clovelly, Coogee.

Matt, Male 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a room closer to the beach for the long term - currently living in Paddington and share living with some awesome peeps although I've decided multiple share living isn't for me and I'm looking to live with only one other housemate. Sydney born and raised, I've share lived for the past 6 years, as well as lived on my own. Ive currently got a full apartment in storage which I'm happy to leave there, although if the person moves out and takes something, I can help out there. Not fussed either way, I'm just looking for a quiet place to call home.

I'm very clean and tidy, I work normal hours and I enjoy going to the gym, surfing, yoga and being outdoors on the weekends. I'm not a big party goer but I enjoy heading out with friends for drinks/ dinner or having a few quiet wines at home.

Keen to find a housemate who is like-minded, don't mind having a laugh, but at the same time respect each other's privacy.

Please let me know if you think I'd be a suitable housemate for your place.

Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Tamarama NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.