Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kaity, Female, 25, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaity, Female, 25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I am from Perth moving to Sydney on October 26th
I am 25, young professional moving to Sydney for work reasons.

I would prefer to live East but would consider other areas
I am looking for my own room close to public transport. I am independent, always happy, bubbly, clean and easy going I love to have a laugh and relax in my environment :)
I am looking for my own furnished room if possible.
I am not looking for sharing room accommodation.
I am not a traveller or student I am looking to make Sydney home.
Love pets but dont have any, I dont smoke, drink occasionally, love food! I am respectful of peoples property and home.
And have only wonderful well mannered and respectful friends.
I do not have house parties but I love the occasional friend over for coffee.
I am very friendly so please dont hesitate to contact me!
Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Please email me link to your ad on gum tree as well as relevant information to save time. ie: Ad id number or link.

Please only contact for professional reasons.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.