Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, The Rocks, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Zetland, Rosebery, Glebe, Newtown.

Joshua, Male 34yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 34yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm interested in teaming up with someone(s) in finding a secure suitable home that is close to the Sydney city for minimum of at least 6 months. In general, the Surrounding suburbs are fine like Newtown or Erskinville,Zetland,Surryhills.

I Would prefer to live with Asian culture people or overseas students who are trust worthy and clean and like dogs and looking to make friends or stay with a life in Australia..

I have a short haired dog. American Staffy- He is very respectable, highly trained, toilet trained and will respect your space. He is a great dog and you will know that the instant you meet him..He does not smell and has a silky smooth coat..He is a indoor dog and loves a good walk or throw ball. He is 5yrs old and knows the rules.,

It has been harder for me finding finding a place because I have a dog.. But give us a chance and you won't regret it.
In all honesty he does nothing wrong and he is a great addition to any home that likes animals.

Myself, I am not a party guy although I am happy to go to one..And I don't mind having gatherings at all at home..I like watching movies, playing video games, going bowling, have some games of pool, fireworks, whatever is good.
Also I am clean and tidy & organised. I like an occasional drink and hey I like a good BBQ..I am happy as the next guy.

I work fulltime for Department of Defence at HMAS Navy as a custodian-Im not in the Navy- (I take care of an important building on the base).. I enjoy work though.
and I am easy to get along with and a respectable house mate.. I can cook, clean and routinely do my house duties with ease.

Also it would be great to team up with someone as I would like to move Asap..

If you would like a great flatmate. I am right here.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Haymarket NSW 2000
The Rocks NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Rosebery NSW 2018
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.