Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Travis

Early Bird38 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Travis

About me

Looking to move between now and latest 18 of Jan. Not too fussed on the location, just that it has good public transport! I am working from home this year!

   

About me -----------

Clean and quiet when home, but I may get a tad talkative if we have a few drinks. Here are a few things about me in list form!

- I love documentaries on just about everything.
- Historic or science fiction movies/books.
- Eating and cooking new things, I eat meat.
- science, nature, tech and politics.
- Graphic design, web-design, IT stuff.
- Beach and nature, gardening and growing vegies.
- A good banter and drink.

I studied design, specifically multimedia & animation. I spent the last 5 years working in IT & construction, designing and constructing large format LED displays.
This year I started working from home! Graphic/web design for a company in the USA, so I am spending a lot of time on the computer working.

   

What I am looking for ---------------

I am looking for a room big enough to accommodate a semi large corner desk, a queen bed, and some other random stuff, with a nice window!

I do like someone I can talk too, have a drink or meal now and then. Though, if you prefer to be left alone and do your own thing, that is fine too! I am not fussy there, happy to live with anyone as long as they are responsible and kind hearted!

Also, an outdoor area for plants, as I would like to bring my plants if I can. Mostly vegies and similar things, I do enjoy gardening.

   

Food and furniture -------------------------------------

I am not Vegetarian, happily eat anything. Happy to share food, or not share food, whatever you prefer and comfortable with.

I have kitchen stuff, toaster, air fryer, pots etc. A few small tables, shelves, lamps, speakers, and other things. I do not mind getting rid of it all. I just want to keep the things in my room.

   

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...