Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Windsor, East Brisbane.

Narelle, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Narelle, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there. My name is Narelle - I'm 24 and work in the event planning field. I've gotten the ball rolling early and am looking for someone (the more people the merrier... But lets cut it at 4 max) to live with in a suburb relatively close to the city along a train line or near a busway. My preference is to keep rent as low as possible without sacrificing too many modern comforts, or end up living in a house that looks like a crack den. Shared bathrooms are fine - and I would like preference to the main bedroom should there not be a quiet space in the home for me to study. Males, females, LGBT and Couples are fine, pets are ...on a case by case basis. I'm a bright and bubbly person - however I keep pretty quiet/to myself during the week. I'm a pretty active person and love a good gym session..... But I also have this love for icecream that is yet to be tamed. I'm pretty clean and I enjoy doing a bit of a house clean on weekends. I just don't enjoy cleaning up after other people, which I feel is a fair call. Happy to meet people over coffee, etc to 'bond' and see whether we would be good - sorry great - housemates. Let me know if you have any questions!
Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Narelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.