Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maggie, Female, 30, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maggie, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

30 Year old Irish female, living permanently in Perth.

Looking for a large room Double or Queen preferably en-suite or bathroom for own use. **Would prefer bills included in rent & ideally a house share with only 1 or 2 other people, not a large house share**

I am immaculately clean and treat a house like it's my own.
I clean as i go and would like to live in a house with housemates who are similar in cleanliness/ respect for other housemates
I am quite active and exercise most mornings before work
Interested in sports and meet up with friends on weekends.
I tend not to drink at home but don't mind the occasional beer/wine to unwind after work
Looking for a quiet house to chill and relax after work
I have an early start midweek so tend to be in bed early most nights.
Looking for a quiet house in a quiet location with friendly housemates
Non smoker, non drug user

I'm away in Ireland over the Xmas so looking to move house between 6-14 Jan 2018 preferably.

If you think i may be a suitable housemate for you please message me and we can arrange a viewing.
Based on my budget and thinking of my work situation my location ideally would be Nollamara/Yokine/ Tuart Hill area or closeby.

Not negotiable on rent as 160 is my budget, thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Maggie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or