Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood.

Alexander, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alexander, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I am a full-time working professional in the Sydney CBD. Before this, I grew up in Singapore for 24 years, moved to Perth for to pursue a degree for 3 years and ended up living and working in Sydney when I graduated! Phew!

I'm currently renting out a room, but I've finally settled down and intend to start my own sharehouse in the Chatswood area. This unit will likely have 2 bedrooms with 1-2 bathrooms within a 10 minute walk to the train station. It will be unfurnished but I hope to get someone like-minded to start this new place together.

A bit about myself:

I am fairly sociable at work but on weekdays when I get home I just want to rest up and unwind. On weekends, I enjoy going out to the shops and can be quite a foodie! Other than that, I am easy to talk to and enjoy cooking, food, video games and pop-culture. I am usually in my room Skyping with my girlfriend or on the computer.

My ideal housemate would be someone mature that's organised, clean, quiet and respects my personal space. Most importantly, I hope we can be friends!

There will be a strict no-smoking, no-pets, no-party rule, but that does not mean we can't have a short chat now and then.... I'm a really good listener :) I would prefer to keep the house free of guests, but I can understand occasional visits. Just give me a heads up in advance, it'll be cool.

If that sounds like you, drop me a message and we can discuss in more detail.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alexander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.