Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danielle, Female 23yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name's Danielle,

I am currently living in Melbourne and work as a skin consultant for a cosmeceutical company. I am originally from Newcastle and moved to Melbourne about 3 and a half years ago. As much as I love it here an awesome job opportunity has come up in Mosman and I've decided to move on back to NSW! Plus being closer to family is a massive bonus!

I'm looking for a cool banana (or bananas haha) to live with! I am respectful, clean and tidy, easy to get a long with and love making new friends. As much as I enjoy socialising I do also love a bit of quiet time as well and I understand that in a share house there needs to be a level of both:)
I always pay rent and bills on time (my current housemates can vouch for me) I have been living with them for 3 cruisey years and would love to stay but Sydney is calling my name!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Cammeray NSW 2062
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Artarmon NSW 2064
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Cremorne NSW 2090
Balmoral NSW 2283
North Sydney NSW 2060

Danielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Danielle
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message