Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine North, Sunshine West, Sunshine, Albion, Maidstone, Spotswood, Altona North.

Richard, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Richard, Male 31yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there I'm Richard, 31, single, i work full time as a auto glazier replacing windscreens and glass in cars etc, just looking to move somewhere in the albion sunshine st albans maidstone yarraville spotswood altona area as i work out of brooklyn, i play in a 90z heavy rock/grunge cover band and do the occasional gig, I'm Easy going, honest, reliable, clean and tidy and happy to help out when needed, enjoy heading out for a beer and seeing friends or quiet nights in and cooking a meal, i don't take myself serious and am always up for a laugh, hope to find someone/people to live with in the same boat, have had plenty of share house experience and always pay bills on time etc, i do have 2 vehicles, my personal car, and a work vehicle, I'm hoping to find somewhere preferably off street parking for my car as it owes me a bit of money, doesn't necessarily need to be locked away in a garage even just a driveway would serve. As for the work van that will be fine on the street. Currently living in a place but we have to move out in oct as the owners are moving back in so I'll be looking to move around october, if you think you might have a place that would suit feel free to contact me, any questions flick me a message or call, cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion VIC 3020
Spotswood VIC 3015
Sunshine VIC 3020
Altona North VIC 3025
Sunshine West VIC 3020
Maidstone VIC 3012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.