Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Carlton North, Caulfield, Carlton.

Eden, Male, 22, $230, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Eden, Male, 22

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well hi there I'm Eden, I'm a 22 year old bar man who is about to move to Melbourne from Mackay north qld and I'm looking to find a flat or house that I can settle into and call home I guess :D obviously if I've responded its most likely somewhere I could see that happening?...I'm an easy going guy laid back I'm fun friendly and outgoing on the weekends at home I tend to be quiet and chill...I'm always up for meeting new people and having a beer not hard to get along w/ I'm clean tidy and respectful :).

Would love to live with a few people around my own age group around 18-26 people who are fun friendly and outgoing and easy to get along with? :) if your interested please contact me and shoot me a message as I am looking...thank you hope to hear from you soon cheers :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Eden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.