Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female 46yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female 46yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move on Dec 20th 2016.

Hi I'm looking for an unfurnished room big enough for a queen bed.
I have some other household things, happy to share or store under the house in boxes.
Some of the things I need room for include a 2 seater couch, a push bike, 2 cd racks and a few plastic boxes of stuff.
So depending on the space somethings could be stored in the bedroom and some in a lock up garage space or ideally a storage space.
I also have a big tv - currently with ex housemates if you need one in your lounge room and have a display unit for it to sit it on - we can retrieve it ....

I am on a 7 day roster and work most weekends and some late shifts too. Sometimes I get 4 day breaks when I've worked 10 days in a row, I try to get away for those breaks usually Queensland. I get about 7 weeks annual leave and I like to go overseas or up to Queensland to visit my family. I try to travel outside school holiday time - who wants to pay those inflated prices ?? ;)

I have been sharing for over 20 years in Sydney and I respect people's space and know how to clean up after myself. I am not a party person - I like to live in a peaceful, tranquil environment.

I'm a vego, non-smoker, respect your privacy, pay rent and all my bills on time, friendly and clean. Happy to cook a curry at home or a buy a take away and chat about life over a meal.

I work in the cbd mostly 10.30-7pm; sometimes earlier sometimes later.
It's most likely that you probably won't run into me that often because of my work hours.
As I work outside of normal hours and most weekends, with days off mostly during the week I'm looking for a quiet household on a quiet street or cul-de-sac with minimal traffic noise etc.
So if Meriton is building 7 thousand units next door to your place - it's probably not the place I'm looking for ... :)
I don't drive but I do need good access to public transport.
Also a dryer in the laundry would be handy for those washing days when it's raining all day... :)
Please feel free to send me a message if you think you have a place for me.

Cheers - Samantha.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Bondi NSW 2026
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Balmain NSW 2041
Vaucluse NSW 2030
Lindfield NSW 2070
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Cammeray NSW 2062
North Sydney NSW 2060
Annandale NSW 2038
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Cremorne NSW 2090
Mosman NSW 2088
Roseville NSW 2069

Contact Samantha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or