Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Chatswood.

Eva, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eva, Female, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I was born from Hong Kong and grew up in Sydney from the age of 4. I'm an administration officer. A very organised and tidy, with good hygiene kind of person. I'm not a smoker but drink occasionally for special occasions e.g. birthdays. I listen to different type of music depending on mood but mostly alternative rock such as Maroon 5, the Pretty Reckless and some pop music e.g. Taylor Swift, Mandy Moore, Lindsey Stirling, etc... And for leisure at the moment, I'm writing a contemporary romance novel and blog.

I'm a very quiet person, so I'm definitely not a party person. That doesn't mean I don't like to have fun. I prefer small celebrations but I won't cause any noise problems. I'd be very a good neighbor. I clean up after myself. Back at my parents' home, we have a rule - if one person cooks, the other cleans. I've always followed this. That said, we also encourage to help each other.

If you want to know more about me, you may ask me in person. Better to know someone face to face then online.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Eva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eva in one of these rentals