Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Zetland, Annandale, Leichhardt, Newtown, Drummoyne, Lewisham, Petersham, Sydenham.

Shannon and Narelle, Female 22yrs, $480, No children and Non-Smoker

Shannon and Narelle, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

We are two 22 yr old females who are looking for one or two more people to start a sharehouse preferably in the inner west area. We both work in the city so transport is key but also want to be near some nice pubs and an area we can go for a run.

Would prefer people who are interested in forming friendships with us and not just looking for a room to sleep. Having said that, it is important that you can value time alone reading or pooping or whatever. We would like to spend our time doing a mix of things from movies on the couch to occasional nights out and guests can come freely (within reason of course!).

I have a small 7 yr old (mature, well trained) female dog and so we need something with an outdoor area. My dog has lived with both cats and dogs and gets along with everyone! She has a hilarious awkward personality.

We have a small amount of furniture between us and are happy to purchase other bits for the house! ~250 per person rent

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Drummoyne NSW 2047
Lewisham NSW 2049
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Sydenham NSW 2044
Zetland NSW 2017
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.