Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warwick, Male 55yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm quiet, relaxed, friendly, and independent. House-trained, I've been living in shared households for many years and am very reliable. I live a health orientated life, and am a non-smoker who drinks only occasionally, usually a glass of wine with dinner. I enjoy good, wide ranging, conversations, and I also love silence. As well as my work as a legal consultant and freelance lawyer I make art. After studying law, I trained as an artist at the National Art School. At the moment I am focusing on making large landscape drawings. I get around on a pushbike, do the odd bit of rockclimbing, meditate, and am doing some creative writing. My preference is for a TV free household - as I dislike being around TV's that are regularly on. As a person to live with you will find me self-contained yet happy to share the odd meal and conversation.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Warwick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Queens Park NSW 2022
Waverley NSW 2024
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Coogee NSW 2034
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Waverton NSW 2060
Tamarama NSW 2026

Warwick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Warwick
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message