Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in McMahons Point, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Waverton, Alexandria, Zetland, Paddington, Darlinghurst, North Sydney.

Jacqui, Female, 24, $270, No children and Non-smoker

Jacqui, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm a 24 year old Sydney girl. Working in the city, full time. Love having a good time, but love staying in for a glass or two and a chat. Love a good reality and crime show. Obsessed with coffee, movies, good books, sleep, the beach. I love my friends fiercely, and consider almost everyone I meet a friend.

I know how to keep to myself, perks of being an only child, but love spending time with others.
I work full time, so am basically out of house most of the days during the week. I respect other people space and things.

Ideally, I'd love to live in the city area, like Darlinghurst, Paddington, Zetland, Alexandria, even somewhere like Kirribilli, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Waverton.

I do have a dog as well, but he is the friendliest, sweetest guy. He's 11.

Hit me up :)


Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.