Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Toorak, Caulfield North, Elwood, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East.

Karoline, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karoline, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everybody! My name is Karoline, I am a brazilian marketing professional that just moved to Melbourne for a career break to dive into culinary as a student and spend the next 2 years giving some attention to this passion of mine :) This will keep me in the city for the next 2 years and because of it I'm looking for a place and flatmates to possibly become my home during my period in the city! I'd prefer rooms in Port Phillip area (St Kilda, St Kilda East, Elwood, Caulfield North, Albert or Middle Park) To tell you a bit about me: I am 25 and have been working with marketing for the past 5 years. I recently finished my masters in marketing management and have a bachelor in public relations. Outside of professional life, I love to make my time special with friends, travelling, good food and chilling nights. I also enjoy a lot yoga and meditation, which I try to practice daily (but no, I'm not vegetarian :P) In general, I am very easy going and respect others space, though I do enjoy having company for dinner, drinks or a good conversation :) I would say the only things I do not deal well at home is smoking, non-stop partying and cats (as i am allergic!) Nice dinner nights with friends are more than welcome though. So, if you think we could be a good match sharing a place, please drop me a message telling me a bit about yourself and your place! (no room sharing, please!) Perfect deal would be 200pw (bills included). Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Karol
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.