Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yumi, Female 31yrs, $185, No children and Non-smoker

Yumi, Female 31yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all, I'm to start a new house share from Thornbury to Brunswick, Elwood to Caulfield and in any inner North, East or Southern Suburbs. My budget is $185/week, ready to move now.

I'm 31, originally from QLD and have been living in Melbourne for about 3.5 years. I work 5 days/week in hospitality, until I go back to uni full time (+ work part time) for a year to finish my psych degree. When I finish I'm aiming to get a job in a humanistic position. On my days off I generally like to get outdoors if the weather is good and am looking forward to getting some beach days in this summer, (if/when it actually arrives in Melbs). I'd like to say I sleep in but my body clock often doesn't allow it. It only lets me feel like I could sleep in on the days I have to work. Most of my social outings revolve around visiting friends or heading out to gigs, or maybe a sneaky festival once or twice a year. I enjoy food and drink and chats with my housemates, but equally enjoy my down time and respect others' need for the same. I'm clean and tidy, especially when it comes to communal spaces. Eat mostly vegetarian, but not wigged out by food of any kind.

I’m good for paying rent/bills on time, am not touchy about discussing stuff house-related, much prefer openness and communication. Am well-trained in house-sharing, and don’t possess any sexist, racist, LGBTI-phobic views/sentiments. 420-friendly. Come with a bunch of plants and make kombucha regularly. Do have some furniture to bring, kitchen stuff, no whitegoods though.

Feel free to fire any questions my way 🙂 I'm ready to move asap!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Yumi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Yumi
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or