Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne.

Mila, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mila, Female, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there i'm looking for a room to rent as of early next year (getting super organised in advance as moving house is always a process). I am a professional, neat and clean female, working full time (i have owned and operated my own business for 6 years) and also studying Nursing. I am opening a new salon over summer on Bay street hence wanting to move to Port Melbourne (also very close to my school). I'm very friendly, easy going, clean and respectful. I enjoy going to the gym, travelling, dinner and drinks out with friends and living a happy and relaxed lifestyle. I have a full house of brand new stunning furniture including a double door fridge/freezer and massive Harvey Norman lounge suite that i am happy to bring with me. Payment of rent and bills has never been an issue and i am happy to provide professional references. My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, positive and ambitious. Looking for a like minded person to share a home with and ideally a car park for my vehicle.
Thankyou :)
(Please note i am not interested in any areas outside of Port Melbourne)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.