Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male 23yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am 24 years old, originally from London. Been living in the Inner-West for a year now. I am looking to move out, to a more social house, current housemates just hide away in their room, not much fun. However I do respect people's privacy.

A little bit about me, I work Monday to Friday in a media agency, so will be busy during the week. I am pretty easy going, sociable, into running, sports and movies/TV shows. Also recently taken up photograph. Would be great to find a house where you can have a few drinks with each other and have dinner once in a while.

I am open to joining up with other people to find a new place as well.

Cheers Dan!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Paddington NSW 2021
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Chippendale NSW 2008
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message