Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Surry Hills, Bondi, Glebe, Newtown.

Margaret, Female 35yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Margaret, Female 35yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I have recently moved up from Melbourne to Sydney (I use to live up here 8 years ago) and looking potentially for someone to tee up and start apartment an apartment together.

I currently have some furniture (TV, couch, fridge, dining table) and my own bedroom furniture that I can contribute too if needed.

I quite house trained :) been renting and sharing apartments for quite a while and think I have the balance of being social and quiet down time down pat :)

I work full time in Marketing so work quite long hours, am sociable and looking at rediscovering Sydney. So if your looking for a buddy to check out new restaurants and bars I could be that girl!

At home I like to have a clean house and clean quite regularly and if your around I like to share a wine or dinner but also understand (and I also need) down time too. So if I'm being quiet, i just need to recharge.

Ideally I would like to find a place in Surry hills, walking distance to central or redfern train station (I need to catch a train to north sydney for work) am also happy to consider options such as Bondi and Redfern as well. As long as I am in walking distance to a train station.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Margaret is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.