Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Lutwyche, Windsor, Grange, Bowen Hills, Ascot, Hamilton, Albion, Clayfield, Hendra, Nundah, Wavell Heights, Banyo, Wooloowin, Kedron, Chermside.

Caitlin

Early Bird25 year old female
$160/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Caitlin

About me

Hello!

My name is Caitlin. I'm 25, a non-smoker, and I do not have any pets. I pride myself on being neat and clean at home. I work part time as a receptionist at a private GP in Windsor. I am looking for a furnished place to lease until early next year when I plan to move to Canberra for postgraduate study. Preferably bills will be included in the rent. I am flexible with my rent budget if bills are included.

I make friends easily and enjoy being sociable with my flatmates. My interests include: trivia, cooking, reading, getting my nerd on, and going on adventures. I completed my BA (Ancient History)/BSc (Archaeological Science) and Diploma (Ancient Greek Language) last year.

If you think I might be a good fit for your share home please send me a message! I look forward to meeting you either virtually or from a socially safe distance!

Have a lovely day :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...