Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Glen Huntly.

Chris, Male 21yrs, $120, No children and Non-Smoker

Chris, Male 21yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there, looking for a place to move into at the end of june, with my little black cat Hepzibah and a heap of car parts lol

im an easy going guy, studying mechanical engineering at swinburne. when im not tinkering with my car you'll usually find me in the loungeroom, always up for a chat or to watch some tv.

love fixing things and taking stuff apart, to the point where id probably rather live in an old kinda run down house than a shiny new one.

ideally looking for somewhere cheeeeaaappp (aroundabouts 400 p/w) with a garage so i can work on my car and store all the parts i have accumulated over the years, as well as being pet friendly, and full of housemates who are similarly easy going and nondiscriminatory (LGBTIQA, race etc)

any questions feel free to sling me a text any time

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.