Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Ryde, Lane Cove, Drummoyne, Five Dock, Concord.

Giles, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Giles, Male, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Giles, 29, I'm a clean and easy going specialist tradie. I need a place quite soon. Ideally looking in the inner west, but if something special comes along, I'm willing to go further afield.

I have a bit of furniture (new couch big tv, surround sound, small fridge) and I'm looking for the right place for my needs. I appreciate most places come furnished in the house, but if there's any spare rooms you wouldn't mind turning into a home theatre, I'm your guy!

Other than that, I'm a really quiet but friendly guy who likes to read, train in Jiu Jitsu, watch movies and sing in a band (No death metal head banging I promise! :D ), I'm early to bed, not a party person but don't mind relaxing with drinks, but not beer (yuck), non smoker, healthy lifestyle guy. I'm goofy, fun loving. I also hate selfies! ๐Ÿ˜„

I'm quite house proud so you won't have to worry about mess with me, likewise, cleanliness is an important factor in any potential living space for me with potential flatmates. I'm no cleaning Nazi, but I believe it's important to live to a standard.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Giles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Giles in one of these rentals