Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Kelvin Grove, Indooroopilly, Moorooka, Morningside.

Trisha, Female 26yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Trisha, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) I'm Trisha, nice to meet you. I am a 26 year old female looking for a place to share in Brisbane.

I have just moved up from Adelaide, and I am looking to stay in Brisbane long term. As yet I don't have any furniture nor a car, so ideally I'll be looking for a furnished home that is close to public transport. (If the bedroom is unfurnished, I can deal with this!) It'd be great if I could find a place that is walking distance from shops and cafes, but not an absolute deal breaker.

I have steady income at the moment (It's only Newstart Allowance, but it's reliable and it pays the bills and rent!) and I am working hard to secure paid employment. I am an admin professional by trade, so I forsee most jobs happening in the city or the city fringe so I'd like to be somewhere that isn't too far out from the CBD. (20 mins or less by public transport would be fabulous!)

About me, I'm a tidy and organised girl who likes her own space, but isn't a complete shut-in! I do my very best to respect the space of others and make it a good shared space for everyone. I do enjoy winding down at the end of the day with my laptop and the Internet or a quiet movie, so I guess I will hide in my room a little bit at first. I am a smoker, and I will absolutely keep this strictly outdoors!

So what do you say? Take a chance on a fun and quirky young lady? If you think I could complete your household, send me a message!

Have a lovely day :)

Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Moorooka QLD 4105
Morningside QLD 4170
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.