Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I really would love to live by the beach ! but i work in hornsby, so im keeping my options open... happy to team up ! ... probably would prefer it... i dont want to live in too quiet of a house but rather a social one where, we can have a chat and some drinks but then also respect ones space... a house where housemates greet eachother in the morning, and can have catch ups on weekends :)
Share a house with nice people and some where I can take my dog missy she is a German short haired pointer.
Missy is the same size as a dalmatian, Missy and i come in a package deal... i love animals ... and will be taking missy for a walk at least 3 times a week so she will be well exersiced ... im happy to get a group on here and search for a place ... see all my friends either are in a long term relationship saving for a house or already starting a family and they have dogs of their own
I am quite bubbily and can be a goof at times my friends spend most of the time laughing at me ... i love my job !!! I know how to have a laugh. I am clean.. trying to start a lifestyle change by being more healthy by eating well ... i love to cook and im also vegan and go to the gym 😘

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jessica
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals