Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Rosa, Female 31yrs, $370, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rosa, Female 31yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Currently living on the North after coming back from travelling Europe for 6wks but am looking for a double room (unfurnished) with built ins to move in immediately in South Bondi only.
I am a 31 year old professional female that works in Surry Hills. I consider myself to be easy going and social whilst at the same time I love time to myself and am very respectful and considerate of my house mates. I love to live in a very clean home and am looking to move in with someone with the same values. I like to keep a healthy lifestyle and definitely would consider my partying days over but am always up for a cheeky vino or a bit of a boogie on the dance floor for those rare nights out. Fun, easy going and positive would describe me! Am looking to move in with someone of similar nature where hopefully we have similar interests and can form a friendship and enjoy each other's company!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rosa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.