Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female, 36, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Lisa,

I'm looking to share a place with 1 other professional female.

The lease at my current share house is ending 28th June so I still have some time before I need to move but it would be awesome to arrange a place to move to in advance so I don't need to find a place at the last minute.

I'm friendly, neat and tidy. I don't smoke, I don't drink very often, no kids, no pets. I love going to yoga and gym after work, to the beach and out and about when I can.

I run a small graphic design business working with small to medium businesses helping them with their marketing and promotional campaigns, mainly in print, digital design and also corporate branding.

I'm clean, down to earth, genuine, flexible and approachable. I'm considerate of people's property and their privacy. I'm not interested in drama in a household. I'm looking for a property that has a car spot available and a small area for a computer desk.

If you have a room to fill, let me know so we can arrange a time to meet.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Lis :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or