Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Point Cook, Brooklyn, Truganina, Tarneit, Newport, Yarraville, Spotswood.

Scott
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Scott

About me

Hey Guys!

So about me; Pretty easy going, can hold a detailed conversation, even if your response is simply 'yes' or 'okay'. I smile quite frequently. Ive lost 55 kilos in weight over 7 years, so fitness is important to me. Im a decent cook now, but basic at the same time. Im still living with the folks currently, last child at home, but not the youngest(obviously was the smartest though, ahaha). Im quite clean too, been doing my own washing since '07. I'd like to say i can sing too, but you'll soon find out that its just something i enjoy doing, but dont have a talent in.

I have quite a variety of people i know, so my social life can be busy at times, which means im out and about. With saying that, i do like some quiet time to kick back and watch the latest Netflix series, Cartoon or It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia(Please tell me you watch this)!

I work full time, Monday to Friday - 7:30am-3:30pm at the head office of a kitchen company, i absolutely love it

I do drive, i have soccer mom car, so there will need to be an available space for parking.

I must disclose, i am a bisexual man, but i dont flaunt it, just be easy going with it.

Pop us a message, i would be mad fun to live with

Working full time
No pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals on
Loading...