Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Hawthorn, Toorak, Malvern, Chadstone, Prahran.

Hayley, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hayley, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! 🙋🏼

I'm Hayley, a 22 year old, full time Oral Health Therapy/hygiene student at Charles Sturt University, located in chadstone.
I work part time some weekends at a medical centre.

I'm home for the holidays in NSW and am looking to move back to Melbourne around the 14th Feb 2016.

I Pay rent on time (Brownie points).
I like to buy my own food and cook my own meals but a family/house dinner every now and then would be warmly welcomed! 😊
I love to keep my house clean and tidy, I'm a very tidy person.
I'm also a fairly quiet type of person during the week and most weekends.
You will usually find me either at the gym, going for a run, studying/doing assignments or curled up in bed with a book after dinner.
Having said that, I do like a good chat and LOVE to laugh. I also like going for Saturday morning coffees and brunch by myself or with the girls.
I'm fond of the occasional weekend dinner out & drinks with friends to unwind.

Some things to note:
- I go on placement for uni in NSW for 8 weeks in total spread out between February and November.
- I also go back to Nsw for the mid semester holidays and some weekends to visit my partner Tim and my family, so there will be times I won't be home which works well if you enjoy time alone too.
- My University breaks up around the end of November 2016 so I will be moving home to NSW around that time as my Melbourne component will be complete.

I would prefer bills included in rental price and unfurnished room if possible.

Send me a message if you're thinking I might suit your home! Looking forward to hearing back!
H 😄

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Chadstone VIC 3148
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.