Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Hillcrest, Browns Plains, Calamvale.

Doris, Female 39yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Doris, Female 39yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easygoing person... work casual and study at university, so I am a very busy person.

My lease is ending so i am looking for a positive new place and life style living (so please if you have a place that is old, I am not interested so dont contact me).
Ideally an unfurnished granny room of around 200 pw with wifi and electricity included.

Alternative I am also looking for two male easygoing responsible clean and tidy reliable professional flatmates to team up and start a new share house. They will have to be between 30 and 40is and be positive easy going with a positive young outlook in life that will be willing and able to pay for the rent and bills on time. I have all my furniture such sofa, table and chairs, fridge, washing machine and kitchen essentials that you are welcome to made use while staying there. Whatever we will be missing I am happy to buy overtime as we settle in.

So you will not need to worry about anything.
I am looking for a place with lifestyle facilities with at least a pool and Gym around Sunnybank , Algester, Sunnybank hills, Calamvale, Browns Plains. Mackgregor and Robertson. Close to public transport as i work on special events some weekends at night and dont have car yet. So I need to make use the night link 24/7 bus servicess on weekends.

I am very busy and keep to myself. All I do is study, go to class and work. When I am not doing any of those things, I am sleeping.

I go out occasionally, pay the rent on time always. and I am just happy all day long. I am clean and tidy. Cook for myself and like to share if people wants to.

If you want to know more please contact me

Cheers

Cheers

Student
Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Doris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.