Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zac, Male, 34, $280, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zac, Male, 34

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 20th

About me

Looking to team up with one or two people anywhere from Mordialloc to Elwood in the south east!

I work full time in the emergency services as a firefighter (same as paramedic hours 4 days on 4 days off) - often busy out at night training when not on night shifts and often away visiting family on the coast on days off.

I have some furniture, so I'm happy to provide or split the goods (includes fridge, washing machine, comfy Ikea chairs, cool old tv cabinet and stereo, a few paintings...) but I'm flexible with what works.

I'm very tidy and considerate, and like to live in a tidy place too. I also love gardening and house plants. I do love a good social environment, but also respect personal space and am happy doing my own thing. I also play music (guitar and piano generally when no one is home or we decide to do an improv jam) and enjoy a creative space where TV comes second to some chilled music and chats! Saying that I respect people doing their own things or watching their beloved tv series, and believe personal space is very important in a shared house.

Looking for a potential 2 or 3 bedroom place with a total of 2 or 3 people.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
profile

Contact Zac
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 82%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or