Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Karen, Female, 41, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karen, Female, 41

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a professional female originally from NZ and have been living/flatting in Melbourne since 2013. I am currently working full-time, Mon-Fri, in the St Kilda area so ideally looking to rent within or close to the city but also open to suburbs within 25-30mins maximum by public transport to and from CBD.

I'm looking for a nice, modern, comfortable house with flatmates (max 2 others) ideally around the same age. I'm not into partying and enjoy coming home to a quiet household after a busy day at work. I am generally a pretty quiet person but friendly, open to socialising/hanging out, tidy and respect others privacy. I enjoy spending my weekends just chilling out, doing my own thing, catching up with friends, going out to a movie, walks or just spending time catching up on the latest TV show/or movie. I am a great listener and caring person. I like common areas to be kept clean and tidy out of respect for everyone, can be a bit of a neat freak but not too extreme :). I am looking to rent a private room (not shared), have my own bedroom furniture but happy if you have a furnished room available. I am ideally looking for rent including all bills and unlimited internet access. I don't have any pets of my own but love cats. If you want to know any more about me, just ask. I might be able to move earlier than my preferred move date too, so just let me know. Hope to hear from you soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.