Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Oakleigh, Brunswick, Melbourne, Richmond, Caulfield, Clayton, Bonbeach, Carrum, Frankston.

Jasmine, Female, 19, $160, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Jasmine, Female, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Jasmine, I'm currently 19 and Studying full time at University. My current lease ends at the end of the year, and I would love to share a home with like minded individuals.

I'm fun and will guarantee to tell you a few horrible jokes on the daily. I'm honest, and will of course pay rent and bills on time. I'm easy to get a long with, don't mind a few drinks but also like a bit of spare time to myself. I write novels in my spare time, so if I ever looked stressed, never fear it's just the good old writers block! I'd be quite happy to cook dinner one or two nights a week, bear in mind that I am a Terrible cook though so eat at your own risk!! Otherwise I I'm currently unemployed, however since being published, I am gaining freelance work and I am also looking for jobs around the areas I have listed and won't stop until I snag one! I've had four years of shared house experience as I moved out of home at a young age, I'd like to think I've matured beyond my years. I appreciate a clean home as I'm sure most people do, so I'm very clean! I'm willing to also team up with someone or a few people in getting our own home also.
Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals