Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Milton, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Teneriffe, Newstead.

Anton, Male, 30, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anton, Male, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Anton. I'm a 30 year old professional working full-time in the CBD. I'm friendly, sociable, considerate, easy going, clean and hard working with over 12 years of shared living experience.

I like snowboarding, traveling, the beach, cycling, live music, comedy, movies, cooking, food, wine, beer, etc.

My ideal living arrangement is a decent 3-4 person dwelling, somewhere in the Brisbane inner ring. I'd prefer a bedroom with an ensuite, but it's not a deal-breaker.

I've recently returned from overseas and I'm looking to either team-up and find a new place or move into an established household.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Anton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anton in one of these rentals