Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy.

Bernard, Male 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bernard, Male 27yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Bernard. I'm a chef working out of Fitzroy. i like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain... that.

I like cycling but am not very fit at the moment so it just involves lots of sweating and cursing. i like having a few cheeky beers with friends and strangers in nice little bars and pubs but never clubs, i hate clubs, horrible sweaty places with too many d-bags with popped collars and identical haircuts, i like reading, mostly fantasy and am partial to a rousing discussion of the most recent or distant past episode of GoT. My work keeps me pretty busy. i usually work about 6am - 6pm Mon to Fri and I can work some weekends but only if i put my hand up for it. I'm looking for a house that i can call home, where i can come back to after a busy day and sit down and chill out, with good people who are like minded. I like liking the people i live with.

I'm all for keeping a house clean(not to the point that the house smells like bleach and feels like a hospital), there are no vacuum phobias here and I don't leave dishes in the sink. Cleaning rosters are ok if that's your thing but we're all adults here, so if its dirty, ill just clean it. im big on sustainability and looking after the environment (not obsessive though.) just like to make sure that lights aren't left on unnecessarily and that things are being recycled etc. if there is the potential for a garden thats all the better, i love to grow my own vegies or at least some herbs.

Any questions please dont hesitate to ask me, im an open book. Message me anytime.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.