Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Clayfield, Brisbane Airport, Hamilton, Ascot.

James, Male 21yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my names James and I've been living in Brisbane for just over a year now but due to my lease ending and the owners wanting to move back into their property I now have to find a new place to live.

A little about myself I'm 21 working full time for Virgin Australia at Brisbane international Airport in Ground Operations love my job I work 5-6 days a week. I consider myself pretty easy going and not hard to get along with, respectful of others privacy but also like to come home and socialise I'm not much of a drinker but do enjoy a wine over dinner every now and then, I do have 2 cars but one is kept in storage the other is my daily drive.

What I'm looking for is a nice home with good people that don't mind having a chat but are respectful and easy going keep the house clean as I do and don't have parties every week.

Please feel free to call me to discuss any questions you may have if i don't answer then just shoot me through a text and i will return your call at my next connivance.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Ascot QLD 4007
Albion QLD 4010
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.