Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Vivek, Male 27yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Vivek, Male 27yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Vivek and I come from Bangalore, India. I am a Computer Science Engineer by profession and I am currently studying my Master's degree in Project Management at Curtin University Sydney.

I am a self-proclaimed foodie and very enthusiastic about trying different cuisines! I enjoy cooking in my spare time, although my culinary skills are limited to the Indian cuisine. I love listening to music and traveling - I am an avid motorcycle enthusiast. I do smoke and drink occasionally. I am also a voracious reader with my interests ranging from fiction to philosophy. I love animals and had two German Shepherds and a talking parrot while I was growing up.

I am a friendly, courteous person with a calm and composed demeanour. I'm generally a quiet guy and keep to myself. Rest assured that I will help out around the house and clean up after myself.

As for employment in Sydney, I work at the Curtin University Sydney Library as the Assistant Librarian. I do work other casual jobs over the weekends, some of which are at odd hours as well.

On the off chance you are curious to know more about me, here’s a link to my profile.

Professional and rental references are available on request.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.