Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Brunswick, Carlton, Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Rachel, Female 27yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rachel, Female 27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Rachel, 27 years old, lesbian and office manager with the Greens Victoria. I work in the CBD Monday thru Friday and have been living in a wonderful share house in Carlton North for the past year. I'm considering going back to uni next year so am looking for something for economical and further north.

I'm out of the house a lot because of greens events, friend stuff, and eating out too often. I own an apartment in the eastern suburbs that I have rented out so I do have a few pieces of furniture and kitchen items if you need to add any to the kitty.

Personality wise, I'm super friendly, and experienced with living with housemates so understand how to be social while giving each other space, I'm vegetarian, non smoker and I have no pets or future plans for pets. I'm a great listener and even better talker, I'm respectful and open, honest and kind. I've been described as laid back, because I'm not highly strung over any particulars in a house (except when people use my expensive shampoo, could you not!?). I'm also pretty neat and grew up with a strict Italian mother who made sure I did my chores.

I've never paid a bill late, I don't work paycheck to paycheck so can be relied on for unexpected bills and expenses. I have experience being both a landlord and a tenant, and pride myself on creating healthy relationships with those around me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.